Welcome to Once Upon A Bookshelf!

A book store for people who love books.

A small family owned bookstore, run by my wife and I.

This series has become one of our all-time favorites and we are happy to offer this set for sale.

A brand new complete set of all twelve paperback volumes.

Completely redesigned new matching cover artwork!

Includes all 12 paperback volumes.
Carefully packaged, in stock and ready to ship.

Ruins of Gorland
Burning Bridge
Icebound Land
Battle for Skandia
Sorcerer of the North
Siege of Macindaw
Erak's Ransom
King's of Clonmel
Halt's Peril
Emperor of Nihon-Ja
The Lost Stories

The Royal Ranger!

Free basic shipping! 

Have a question?
There is always someone around during regular business hours who can answer any questions.

Priority Mail shipping available!