The Dramatics - Ultimate Collection [New CD]

The Dramatics - Ultimate Collection [New CD]


End Date: Wednesday May-30-2018 20:21:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $9.20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

View on Ebay


The Dramatics - Ultimate Collection [New CD]

Artist: The Dramatics
Title: Ultimate Collection
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2000
Label: Hip-O Records
UPC: 731456019628
Genre: R&B & Soul

Album Tracks

1. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
2. Get Up and Get Down
3. In the Rain
4. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain
5. Fell for You
6. Me and Mrs. Jones
7. Choosing Up on You
8. Door to Your Heart
9. You're Fooling You
10. Be My Girl
11. (I'm Going By) the Stars in Your Eyes
12. Finger Fever
13. Shake It Well
14. I Can't Get Over You
15. Stop Your Weeping
16. I Just Wanna Dance with You
17. Ocean of Thoughts and Dreams
18. Welcome Back Home
19. That's My Favourite Song
20. You're the Best Thing in My Life

Tracks: "In the Rain," "Be My Girl," "Whatcha See Is Watcha Get," "Me and Mrs Jones," "Welcome Back Home" and many more.